h1

Washing Dishes and Sweeping Hair

January 15, 2009

So you know how in the movies when a character is in a fancy restaurant and realizes he can’t pay the bill because he forgot his wallet, so they make him wash dishes?  Well that sort of happened to me yesterday.  I went to get my hair cut and I realized I forgot my wallet money clip.  They made me sweep up hair for a few hours to pay off my debt.  Pretty embarassing.  Okay, I’m just kidding.  The girl who cuts my hair is a friend of mine, and a good friend of my sister’s so she let me run home to get my money clip.  Looks like I got lucky this time!

On a more serious note, I haven’t blogged in a real long time.  I’ve been super busy, or so it seems.  I’m going to do my best to at least write a couple times a week.  Speaking of things I need to do, I have several emails to write…. hopefully I get to them today!

Leave a Reply

