h1

Top LP’s and EP’s of 2008

December 9, 2008

Since the end of the year is approaching, it’s time for me to list my top 10 favorite albums of 2008.  As an added bonus, I’m going to also include my top 5 favorite EP’s as well.  I realize I’m going to be ridiculed for some of my choices, but it is what it is.  But as always, feel free to share what you think should have been on the list instead.

I’ll start with the Top 5 EP’s of 2008:
1.  Lights – Lights EP
2.  Brighten – Early Love EP
3.  Jon Foreman – Spring EP
4.  Deas Vail – White Lights EP
5.  The Glorious Unseen – Cries of the Broken EP

Top 10 Albums of 2008:
1.  Lydia – Illuminate
2.  The New Frontiers – Mending
3.  Copeland – You Are My Sunshine
4.  Coldplay – Viva la Vida
5.  Travis – Ode to J. Smith
6.  Nada Surf – Lucky
7.  The Envy Corps – Dwell
8.  Phil Wickham – Sing Along
9.  Edison Glass – Time is Fiction
10.  Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul

One comment

  1. It’s not even the end of the year yet!



Leave a Reply

