h1

Positive Post Tuesday: Jameson

November 25, 2008

Jameson and I have been friends since junior high but we didn’t start getting very close until halfway through high school.  Since then we’ve experienced a lot of life together.  We’ve been in a worship/crossover band, and even took a 3+ week long road trip around through the U.S. almost two years ago.  Our road trip is still probably one of the most fun times I’ve ever had in my life.  It was truly a great experience.  I think I posted these videos a while back but I wanted to share them once again with you all.  I dare you to watch every video.  For those who know us, you’ll find them amusing, for those who don’t… get to know us so that you do think they are funny.

We never got around to finishing the fifth video.  There is some lost footage that I’m still looking for.  The footage includes being stuck in a blizzard and us spinning out from the car accident we were in.  Hmm… what I would do to find that footage…

Hope you enjoy!

2 comments

  1. No footage of where the zero meets the fifteen?! I’m a little disappointed.


  2. great videos. you guys are hilarious.



Leave a Reply

