h1

Superman’s Identity Exposed

November 14, 2008

Obama Superman

While walking back to the car after the Copeland show on Tuesday night in Los Angeles, Jon and I came across this painting.  I don’t know if you can consider this graffiti or not, but I thought it was interesting enough to post on my blog.  I wonder if this was done before or after the election.  Whoever created this did a good job.  This wasn’t meant to be a political post by any means, just wanted to share what we found.

One comment

  1. Suddenly I feel really proud to be an American.



Leave a Reply

