h1

Exciting News!

November 9, 2008

copeland pic

 

As I’m sure you all know by now, I’m going to the Copeland show at the El Ray Theatre on Tuesday.  I recently found out that a guy I had worked for (promoting for the warped tour in Fresno) manages at the El Ray Theatre.  This guy was also a groomsman in my older sister’s wedding, so I got to know him a bit then.  Well I found out last night that I’ll be hanging out with Copeland at the show!!!!  He told me to give him a call or text when I get there.  I’m super excited.  I don’t know if it means I’ll be backstage or what not… but I’m assuming it will at least mean Aaron Marsh will ask me to do guest vocals on their next album.  😉

One comment

  1. wow! First Phil, now this? It’s like you’ve died and gone to falsetto heaven!



Leave a Reply

