h1

Halloween is-a comin’

October 24, 2008

I haven’t dressed up for halloween since I was in elementary school.  That is going to change.  I have a pretty funny idea as to what (or who) I’ll be this year.  I’m going to 1-2 halloween parties this year so I feel the need to participate in dressing up.  

This afternoon Nicole’s (a coworker) daughter walks into my office and asks me what I’m going to be.  I told her I’d only let her know if she guessed it right.  She quickly lost interest after her first failed attempt, “a chicken”.  

However, before she left she drew this picture for me:

Could she be onto something?  You’ll have to wait and see!

2 comments

  1. Hmm…I’m liking the way the booty is accentuated on that dress. If that’s what you end up using for your costume, I might have to borrow it from you at some point in the future.


  2. I was thinking the same thing about the booty, but I’m just not sure that neon pink is the color for me. I’m more of a periwinkle blue kind of guy. Also, Im not so sure about the long sleeves.



Leave a Reply

