h1

Five Months

October 15, 2008

It’s been five months since I’ve played either of these two beauties.  Now $3000 sits on my wall…  Since I’ve been leading our youth students at RVC, I haven’t been able to play on our worship team.  Can’t be in two places at once!  I’ll be honest, lately I’ve really been missing it.  Not only playing bass, but also being a part of a team who is leading a group of God’s people in worship.  Granted, I’ve been leading worship for Youth, solo but there’s just something about being a part of a team.  I guess it goes along with us as believers not meant to live life without others by our side!

At least I’ve gotten a lot better at guitar the past few months!  Oh, and singing too (but not by choice).  I think I should be thankful for being stretched in that way.  I should stop complaining now.  Maybe my next post will be showing you all my new acoustic I bought!

2 comments

  1. Ah….stop being such a baby…..I’m just sayin’!


  2. Hmmmm…I know what you mean. 🙂



Leave a Reply

