h1

My best friend is gettin hitched

July 17, 2008

Jameson and Sarah are getting married tomorrow (the 18th) at 7:00pm.  I have to be honest, I’m really excited for them.  Their relationship over the past two-ish years has made me a very proud friend.  I feel so blessed to have been around to experience their friendship turn to true love.  Sarah is perfect for Jameson, and Jameson is perfect for Sarah.  It’s totally a God thing.  I get to have the honor of being his best man, or as he calls it: “man of valor”. 

Today we set up the reception hall, went to the rehearsal, had dinner, then hung out at Jameson and Sarah’s new place.  I love my friends, and I love hanging out with them.  I’ll do my best to twitter during the ceremony tomorrow.  Just kidding.  I’m not that jerky!  Seriously though, I’ll try to slip some picture updates throughout the day.

Any way, this post goes out to Jamie and Sarah.  I love you both, and may God bless you in your marriage.

Leave a Reply

