h1

GET ON THE GROUND!

June 11, 2008

We started a new series in our jr. high and high school group at RVC called, “24” – Spending a day with God.  We draw a slight example from Fox’s TV show, 24.  Now if you know anything about me, you know that 24 is my favorite show, so naturally I decided to make a goofy video series to show our youth group.  This past Sunday I showed the first of 3 videos to the kids.  To be honest, it didn’t get the reaction I was hoping for but… you can’t win em all!  I’m hoping to get more friend/student involvement in video #2.  But here you go, here is episode 1 of “24”

2 comments

  1. The ol’ iPhone bomb huh? Oldest trick in the book… I wonder if he got it for free at yourfreeiphone.com!


  2. great video tim…. it made me laugh. i’m not a fan of 24, but definitely a fan of your 24 mini episodes. i can’t wait for more.



Leave a Reply

