h1

Umm, no thank you

May 25, 2008

After a very long and full day I came home to check my email, blogs, etc.  That “etc.” included my myspace tonight.  To my surprise I saw the “You have a new message” text on my homepage.  I gotta say, its like getting a letter in the mail… I still get a little excited since I don’t get a whole lot of love on there.  But the excitement quickly left when I opened up the message and saw this:

Here’s the girl’s profile (private)

Ewww…

No thank you DYSMENORRHEA.  It’s nice to see what type of girls my “m-space” attracts… not that I’m trying to attract women on here by any means.  Still though, it makes me wonder.  Anyway, hope you got a laugh from it.  I sure did!

3 comments

  1. gross


  2. Morpheme says : I absolutely agree with this !


  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Forgetfulness
    .



Leave a Reply

