h1

mmmm

February 13, 2008

Fresno has been blessed with a dose of great weather this past week.  I’ve really been enjoying driving with my windows down, and spending more time outside.  I’ve been listening to Sherwood in my car too.  I think I’m ready for spring/summer.  Only… not the heat so much.  So I guess I’m just looking forward to spring then!  And to my friends in the mid-west,  I’m sorry you have to wake up to 15 degree or lower temperatures.  That really sucks.  Speaking of which, I think I’m going to start referring to the mid-west as the mid-east…. or even the middle east.  Because in relation to me, it is located more in the mid-east.  Ok, I’m open to discussion about this.  Anyway, I just got back from playing tennis so I’m going to take a shower before I stink up the youth room at the church office.

One comment

  1. If referring to the midwest as the middle east brings warmer temperatures our way then please, I bet of you, begin now.



Leave a Reply

