h1

Item #5

January 24, 2008

pg01-3114075reg.jpg

Reebok Tennis PLAYDRY short sleeve crew

This purchase was life changing for me. A couple months ago I began to play tennis. When playing I would normally wear athletic pants, and two 100% cotton shirts, and walking shoes. My friend pointed out the errors of my way to me, so I sought out to find something more appropriate for the activity.  After doing some research I came across this product.  It’s absolutely great for any type of activity in which you to sweat.  This shirt has kept me cool and dry throughout hours of play.  On top of it all, its probably the most comfortable shirt I have ever wore.  George Castanza once said he’d drape himself in velvet if he could…  Well consider this my velvet.

2 comments


  1. so is it a wicking shirt?

    and is ’22 & Counting’ your official blog title?


  2. Yes, it sure is. Have you ever experienced this heavenly material?



Leave a Reply

