h1

Hanging with LC and Justin-Bobby tonight

January 11, 2008

Tonight my band is headed off to Laguna, the real O.C. —–“don’t call it that” (I hope some of you got that reference) for a show this evening.  Its been a long time since we’ve played in Southern California so I’m really looking forward to it.  We were awarded a great time slot, and a longer set time than we normally get (3o minutes) too!  Randy‘s wife, and Sean and Josh‘s girlfriends are coming, my old boss will be there…. and we’re staying with The Lloyds.  I think I’m looking forward to that the most.  I love spending time with those two.  Hopefully tonight I’ll get to meet some new people and hear their story.  And with any luck, I’ll meet these people:

63_lagunabeach_g1.jpg

I hope to have pictures and maybe video posted from this weekend up here sometime next week… just don’t hold me to that!

p.s.  Sorry for all the run-on sentences

Leave a Reply

