h1

Item #3

January 9, 2008

Standard Carabiner Keychain (intended for climbing use)

I’ve used one of these since 7th grade… though they only last about a year or two before they break, I keep going back to them. I love having my keys attached to my hip (or stuffed in my back pocket) because of the easy access, but even more so I hate the feeling of keys being in my pant pocket. I’ve been stabbed countless times and have scratched multiple phones. Because of this little device I never have to worry about that again. Pocket free is the way to be!

2 comments

  1. …also good reasons to carry a purse.



  2. kelly got me a really nice one from Black Diamond last christmas. i was going through them like every couple months, but this one is heavy duty and i love it.



Leave a Reply

