h1

New Look, Feel and Beginnings

January 7, 2008

It was brought to my attention by this guy that my original and recorded purpose for making this blog was to tell my story of being in a local rock band trying to “make it.”  I have greatly strayed as only about 5% of my posts have even involved music.  Since starting this blog I’ve come to realize that there are so many things more important than music.  Don’t get me wrong, I love music, its still a passion of mine and I intend to pursue it (and write about the process) but at the same time I feel like I should really call this site what it already is.  I’m 22 years old and counting.  I’ve experienced many things up to this point in my life.  These situations and events have helped form the man I am today and I’ve chosen to write about some of those times.  I know I have more life to live and I can’t wait to write about it.  I figured a new page layout and soon to be new header would be appropriate for this change…  plus I think the new colors will make my posts easier to read (for all you non-RSS readers).  So here’s to new beginnings!

Shalom,
Tim

2 comments


  1. ooh…i like the new layout!


  2. I like it alot! I’m looking forward to the future: lots of posts about berries and salmon!



Leave a Reply

