h1

Solitaire

November 27, 2007

Does anyone ever play the solitaire game that comes with the windows operating system?  Well I never really did but the past couple weeks when we have dead time here at work I’ll open the game and give it a go.  I like to think that playing it makes me smarter somehow but I have no scientific evidence to back that up.  My latest goal is to finish the game as fast as I can.  This morning I beat my old record with the time of 2 minutes and 47 seconds.  I wonder what the world record is…..

One comment

  1. I’m terrible at solitaire. I couldn’t win one game yesterday.

    Blog me.



Leave a Reply

