h1

Tag… I’m it?

September 20, 2007

I was tagged and then tagged again! So I guess that means 2 people will be after me if I don’t do this. And frankly the only people I want after me would be those in the mob and thats hoping they have an offer for me to join them! (How’s that for wishful thinking?!)

The rules are as follows:
– each player starts with eight random facts about themselves.
– those who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight facts and post these rules.
– at the end of the post, choose some people to get tagged and list their names.

1) Until the age of 8 my biggest ambition was to be an orange sheep because of this bath towel I had… Man I loved that thing. Once I turned 8 it was to be a ninja turtle. I still have not given up on that dream.

2) Although I’ve never thrown a punch, I secretly believe I can take on (win a fight) against anyone anytime… I sometimes imagine someone on the street wanting to fight me and then me kicking their butts.

3) For about the first 7 years of my life I rarely ever brushed my teeth. I know, it sounds gross but my teeth were never that bad! (thank you Lord) Odd thing is, I’ve never had a cavity or other dental problems :::crosses fingers:::: Since then I’ve gone through a phase where I was brushing my teeth like 6 times a day. I guess I was making up for lost time. Now I just brush my teeth once in the morning thoroughly.

4) I am absolutely terrible at hearing and memorizing lyrics in songs… I can’t even tell you what I thought Aaron Marsh was saying in “Priceless” before I read the lyrics in the cd booklet

5) When I was 10 years I swore up and down that I did a backflip in my neighbors back yard but no one believed me. I’m still about 90% sure I did one that day.

6) I’m absolutely addicted to this blog.

7) I’ve had about 5-6 dreams (the sleeping kind) that came true at a later date… exactly how they happened in my dream!

#8 (I had to put a # sign because 8 then parenthesis makes a happy face as follows: 8) ) In response to Luke… I’ve never been stung by a bee or anything in my life. But because of this I know that when I am stung by a bee I’m going to freak out and automatically think I’m allergic and will die like Macaulay Culkin in “My Girl”.

So lets see… I’m tagging Sean, and Phil Wickham! Let’s see you dodge both me and Luke Philly!

One comment

  1. Very enjoyable Tim… except the tooth brushing thing… egh…. I like your new blogroll!



Leave a Reply

